J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

WhatClub Show.

So… I just got back here from playing a set at the WhatClub in LA… Thanks to all who came out! And to the few that dogged out on me last minute, you owe me now… It was a good set. Lots of J.Lynn graffiti shirts in the crowd… You gotta love that… Your own somber face staring back at you in black and white… Weird…

Brian from Fine White China is crashing with me tonight. What a professional couch surfer… If you haven’t checked them out yet, be sure to hit up their website. It’s in the Links section… They start tracking in a couple weeks with Bob Marlette producing. It’s sure to sound sick… Anyway, be well… I’m shot.

Love and post-show exhaustion,
=j.lynn

October 19, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

