J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

Bad Day

Hey folks,

-So for quite some time, my friends in the band Teaneck have been saying I look like Daniel Powter whenever I wear a hat. I don’t get it… How can a simple piece of headwear up top instantly transform ME (a guitar playing California guy from a heavier rock band), into HIM (a piano-playing pop sensation from Canada with an annoyingly catchy crossover radio hit)?

-I don’t get it. Eh, whatever. You decide… After all, “The camera don’t lie,” right?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting =Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting ???

Love and “Bad Days,”
=j.lynn

September 8, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

