J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

“Vintage” J.Lynn Johnston Blog Entries

My People…

-So here’s the deal… I’ve been bloggin’ since before people knew what a BLOG was. I had to call it a “Journal” on my old official site just so normal people would know what the crap I was talking about. Then I used MySpace for a bit before I realized how bad THEIR blog system is…

-So here we go again. I’m going WordPress, with its glorious Viddler integration, and I intend for this to be the last jump I make! Eventually, I may repost some older stuff and back-date it, just to get it all here and congruent within the same web space. In the meantime, here are links to the older stuff, in case you feel like catching up. I’ll try to keep it interesting for you!

The Official J.Lynn Johnston Dot Com Vintage ‘Journal’

The J.Lynn Johnston MySpace Blog

Love and WordPressin’,

=j.lynn

May 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

