J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

MeToday August 15th, 2008 – 2 – I’m At A Wedding!


Cupcakes,

-This is why I’m not at New Media Expo rockin’ with all you tech acolytes…

-I’m rockin’ with my FAMILY instead! You’ll meet my cousin Wes, my pimp-of-a-Grandfather, and my cooky PARENTS!

-Weddings are fun!

Love and ridiculous families,
=j.lynn

***P.S. – My grandma is cuter than your grandma.

Definitely cuter than yours.

Definitely cuter than yours.

August 16, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. wow..i havnt seen your pops in many many years!

    Comment by samo4prez | September 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

