J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

Apple Order! Media for ME!

Dun Dun DUNNN...
Dun Dun DUNNN…

-I finally ordered a Mac Mini to serve as a media hub for all things video and musical.  Got a great deal on the new generation machine (2.0ghz, 1066 bus) from the Apple Refurb store.  I’ll  be maxing the RAM at 4gigs, putting in a large capacity 7,200 RPM drive, and using the bejeebus out of Hulu Desktop, Boxee, and Netflix Instant.

-It should look great plugged into my new Samsung 25.5″ LCD Monitor!

-Now if I could only get my iTunes library sorted… /sigh

Love and nerd projects,
=j.lynn

May 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

