J.Lynn Johnston's Blahg!

I love my life! You should too…

Found Mad at Gravity Footage and Hard Drive Woes

Wow. Audio is way outta sync. Thanks, YouTube “record from webcam!”

Hard drive crashes and other technical woes led me to explore what data I still DO have access to… I found a handful of old live clips from 2002 of my former band, Mad at Gravity. Funny trip down memory lane. Now I’m kinda inspired to dig for more footage…

Clip 1, South Carolina
Clip 2, South Carolina
Clip 3, South Carolina
Clip 4, Maine
Clip 5, Maine

Love and floppy mops,
=j.lynn

November 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

